You can't retrieve your files while your account is suspended.
You must either pay for your open invoice(s) or pay a $25.00 fee to unlock your account.
Your account will then be unlocked and you will have three days to remove your files from our server.
If, after three days, you have not removed your files from our server you will have to pay another $25 fee to unlock your account.
You can request us to unlock your account by opening a support ticket here.
We will send you an invoice that must be paid before we unlock your account.
If no payment has been made, we will delete all files from our servers 45 days after the last invoice is sent - at that time your files are forever deleted.